Your box is empty.

You should definitely do something about that.

Various Artists - Pudel Produkte 17
12" Vinyl
Out Of Stock

Various Artists

Pudel Produkte 17


Released: 23rd July 2012 | 3 track deep house ep

Featuring the legendary, original DEEP SPACE NETWORK (Move D & Jonas Grossmann) with the track La Pulpe De Le'Orange from 1993, which was releasd on URBAN FLOW-Label, limited to 500 units - reissued now for the first time and still a stunning and timeless piece of music!

Also: A deep colaboration of Anthony Shake Shakir, together with Pudel Residents Viktor Marek (VM) and RVDS.

And last not least: Jacques Palminger and his kings of dub rock are back with MDMA, Dub-House inna Disco-tek-style! This is a new track from the forthcoming album FETTUCCINI! Don't miss it!