Your box is empty.

You should definitely do something about that.

Various Artists - Antitrade
CD Album
Out Of Stock

Various Artists



Released: 1st January 1999 | 9 track ambient album

A collection of work from the following artists: hhh, Leif Elggren, Hazard, S.E.T.I., Disinformation, AER, Bruce Gilbert and John Wozencroft. Concludes with a recording of the Guy Fawkes Night celebrations on Primrose Hill, 1987.'

"Disinformation's '9V DC Supply With Homemade Copper Solenoid' belies its techie title with lovely wisps and tatters of VLF static."
The Wire