Your box is empty.

You should definitely do something about that.

Ramson Badbonez - The Official Volume 2

Ramson Badbonez

The Official Volume 2

Boot Records

Released: 5th September 2010 | 20 track underground rap/hip-hop album

Ramson Badbonez is back with this new 19 track release in advance of his forthcoming album set for release in 2011. His previous The Official Mixtape Volume 1 was very well received and established Ramson as one of the most skilled hip hop lyricists in the country.

The Official Part 2 features production from Harry Love, Jetsun, Wizard, Joe Spitz, Farma G, Zygote & Jazz T, Nutty P, Rowdy Beats, Charlie Mac and DJ IQ.

Featured vocalists include Remus, Skandal, BrothaMay, MAB, NOX, Ironbraydz and Revilo.