Your box is empty.

You should definitely do something about that.

Fierce County - The Woodsman EP
Out Of Stock

Fierce County

The Woodsman EP

Bomb Shop

Released: 26th September 2011 | 4 track new folk ep
Fierce County's debut release for Bomb Shop contains four tracks of exquisitely crafted modern folk, recorded and produced by Rough Fields. Fierce County are Benjamin Clough, Chris Rice and Tim Mosley. Their ethos is simple; play anywhere they are welcomed and record only live, with each take appearing totally unique and fiercely proud of its imperfections.