Your box is empty.

You should definitely do something about that.

Yellowtail & Amycanbe


Dancing Turtle Records

Released: 1st November 2008 | 2 track electropop single
Changes is a stunning collaboration between New York based producer Yellowtail and UK singer Russell Morgan. A deep flowing cut laced with soul and electronica. This is backed by a Yellowtail remix of '24 Hours' the latest single from new indie-darlings Amycanbe Heavy radio support from the likes of Simon Harrison (Basic Soul), Michael Rutten (Soulsearchin), Patrick Forge. DJ support from Bitasweet Crew, Afronaught, Gilles Peterson