Your box is empty.

You should definitely do something about that.

Yemi Alade - Black Magic (Deluxe Version)
CD Album

Yemi Alade

Black Magic (Deluxe Version)


Released: 19th January 2018 | 19 track afro-pop album

The LP arrives after the enormous success of her sophomore album Mama Africa: The Diary of an African Woman, and her gigantic debut King of Queens which saw the electric performer embarked on an extensive world tour in support of these sets, won numerous awards, break records and achieved a number of feats for African and world music. The Black Magic album features Nigerian hip-hop stars Olamide and Falz, while boasting production credits from V-Tek, KrizBeatz, Young D, Sess, Fliptyce, IAmBeat, Philkeyz, 2Kriss, Sarz, Echo and DJ Coublon.
The album from the #MTVMAMA2015 and #MTVMAMA2016 Best Female winner aims the celebrate the magic, conquests, struggles and power of the black skin.
Yemi Alade also makes her buzzing Philkeyz produced track Go Down; lifted off the deluxe version of her Black Magic LP and Mama Africa E.P as her latest single.
The deluxe version houses tracks that feature Kat Deluna and Awilo Longomba, with production credits from Maleek Berry.