Your box is empty.

You should definitely do something about that.

Fort Knox Five - Radio Free DC Remixed #4
12" Vinyl
Out Of Stock

Fort Knox Five

Radio Free DC Remixed #4

Fort Knox Five (Groove)

Released: 13th July 2009 | 2 track single
The fourth single in Fort Knox Five's 'Radio Free DC Remixed' series is an essential floor burner. Leading edge breakbeat producers, Deekline & Ed Solo take a quick break from producing their full length to elevate 'Funk 4 Peace' into a primetime club destroyer. Featuring vocals from Mustafa Akbar and special guest appearance by Shunda K from Yo Majesty - this mix will light up any dancefloor with its tight breaks, monster bassline, and infectious sitar grooves. Sure to big a massive breaks mover! On the flipside, the UK's top underground hip hop producers, The Nextmen deliver a hand's in the air remix of 'Insight' featuring Asheru. Having worked on their debut album with Asheru several years back, we could not think of a better pairing for this remix. It's the perfect mix to rock your local block party, and drop Ash's message of 'Music with a Meaning, Party with a Purpose!'