Your box is empty.

You should definitely do something about that.

Various Artists - We Love It
CD Album
Out Of Stock

Various Artists

We Love It

Finger Lickin

Released: 17th May 2011 | 12 track breaks album

ALBUM TRACK LISTING 01. Slyde - We Love It 02. Drumattic Twins - Sticky 03. Soul Of Man - Get It Girls 04. Drumattic Twins - Rock Steady 05. Plump DJs - Creepshow (Soul Of Man Mix) 06. Plump DJs – Soul Vibrates

07. Lee Coombs - Alright All Night 08. Soul Of Man - Kickback 09. Lee Coombs & Meat Katie - The Hum 10. Soul Of Man - Shake ʻEm Down (Dylan Rhymes Mix) 11. Plump DJs - Bullet Train 12. Lee Coombs & Andy Gardner - Obsessional Rhythm (Atomic Hooligan Mix)

LABEL: Finger Lickinʼ Records DISTRIBUTION: Intergroove FORMAT: CD

WE LOVE IT is the fourth instalment of Finger Lickinʼ compilations that celebrate the diversity and strength of the labels catalogue. Incorporating some of the best Finger Lickinʼ tracks released over the past year plus some old favourites, this album is choc-full of funk fueled nuggets: from the Drumatticsʼ ROCK STEADY to the Plumpsʼ SOUL VIBRATES; all packaged up into one glorious CD that is mixed to perfection by the boys behind the label, Soul of Man.

Today, Finger Lickinʼ is one of the most get-up left-field dance labels in the world. It boasts the screaming sensations of humanoids such as Plump DJs, Soul of Man, Drumattic Twins, Krafty Kuts, Lee Coombs, Slyde and Stereo 8. Receiving acclaim from DJʼs of all genres - Pete Tong, The Freestylers, Arthur Baker, Adam Freeland, Danny Howells, Fergie, Tall Paul, Seb Fontaine, Graham Gold, Sasha and Digweed - the Fin- ger Lickinʼ peace pipe is rated as a must-have toke.

There remain few DJs that donʼt have at least one Finger Lickinʼ tune in the record box!

There will be an extensive press campaign both in the UK and abroad with ads placed in magazine such as DJ Magazine, Mixmag, M8 and I-DJ.

Finger Lickinʼ has always had strong radio support and will be handled by Chapple Davies.