Your box is empty.

You should definitely do something about that.

Rasmus Faber - Where We Belong EP (inc. bonus track)

Rasmus Faber

Where We Belong EP (inc. bonus track)

Farplane Records

Released: 7th February 2011 | 10 track deep house ep
Following the recent success of Rasmus Faber’s “Yes†single featuring Dyanna Fearon, Farplane are issuing a 10 track EP of material compiled from the Swedish producer, musician and DJ’s last 2 LP’s, “Where We Belong†and “Where We Belong (RaFa’s Epic Journey) remix album together with an exclusive remix by PAANIK!!! of the title track and previously unreleased Giant Leap. The “Where We Belong†albums received excellent press reviews highlighting the quality and beauty of the recordings, with the Sunday Times describing their style as “euphoric summer houseâ€, EQ Magazine, “polished and opulentâ€, Record of the Day “subtly crafted… and upliftingâ€, and BBC Online “… is such a rich, melodic and, at heart, generous affairâ€. Tracks supported by DJ's Stonebridge, Aydin ATFC, Matthias Heilbronn, 2 Good Souls, Quentin Harris, Andy Ward & Audio Whores.