Your box is empty.

You should definitely do something about that.

Glamour For Better - Do what when who attack

Glamour For Better

Do what when who attack

Ear Candy Music

Released: 5th March 2007 | 4 track new wave ep
Glamour for Better introduce themselves to the world with a powerful E.P 'Do what when who attack'. Glamour for Better is made up of vocalist Charlie Butterfield, guitarists Ryan Seymour and Dan June and producer Swarm. With a successful 15 date UK tour to promote the E.P including a sell out headline gig in Milan and several large companies wishing to use their music including Philip Morris International along with, CMJ in New York, SXSW in Austin and Eurosonic in Groningen as well as Channel 4 and America's Fox television. Make no mistake, it would seem, fame is waving at Glamour for Better.