Your box is empty.

You should definitely do something about that.

Juan Laya, Jorge Montiel, Andre Espeut & Funky Magnetic

Funky Magnetic


Released: 27th January 2017 | 5 track nu-disco ep

Juan Laya & Jorge Montiel get together once again with Neo Soul singer / songwriter: Andre Espeut in order to deliver their latest musical venture: FUNKY MAGNETIC.

This lot don't really need much introduction as they have been releasing some serious groovers for a few years now, and people already know that when they get together in the studio the result is something quite unique.