Your box is empty.

You should definitely do something about that.

Various Artists - Inversions
12" Vinyl

Various Artists



Released: 12th September 2016 | 5 track experimental album

This is the first release of Inversions, a label run by Milo Smee and Thomas Franklin. It's an offshoot of Milo's Power Vacuum label. This first record is a various artists EP indicating the intended direction and scope of the label, featuring tracks from Cavern Of Anti-Matter, Booze, Fupper, Clean & Jerk and Apotheose de la Trahison.

The record has received DJ support from Objekt, Lena Willikens, Cosmo Vitelli, Happa, John Heckle, Rob da Bank and more.

"A psychedelic ride through loose rhythms and bent synth lines - an out-there instrumental from the future."
Luke Cheadle, XLR8R
"Sounds like nothing around at the moment. A bastard offspring of noise, techno and folk. Looking glass psychedelics."
Cacophonous Bling
"Totally left-field and kinda brilliantly placed out in the stratosphere of thoroughly rich, encapsulating wild-out fun music."
Inverted Audio