Your box is empty.

You should definitely do something about that.

Annie - Endless Vacation


Endless Vacation

Pleasure Masters

Released: 16th October 2015 | 4 track electropop ep

Norwegian pop queen Annie (Chewing Gum/Heartbeat) is back for her new EP Endless Vacation

4 tracks of sweeping holiday pop

Featuring songs helmed by longtime producer Richard X and collaborations with Stefan Storm (Sound Of Arrows), Jim Eliot (Kylie, Will Young) and Hannah Robinson (Ladyhawke)

The last year has seen Annie's music featured in US Movies The Guest and We Are Your Friends

Support from Pitchfork, NME, Fade, Beat, Popjustice, Vice