Live in Saalfelden, 2017

A 6 track avant garde jazz album (1h 10s) — released September 21st 2018 on JazzWerkstatt Records

Savina Yannatou: voc

Gerald Preinfalk: ss, as, bcl, bars

Thomas Frey: fl, afl

Christoph Walder: fhrn

Dimitrios Polisoidis: vla, e-vla

Michael Moser: vcl

Georg Vogel: pno, microtonal keys

Vinicius Cajado: b, ebass

Matheus Jardim: dr

  • Kudos happily ship all items worldwide.
  • Shipping costs and delivery times are available here.
  • UK items are sent tracked as standard at no extra cost.
  • We aim to dispatch orders placed before 2pm on the same day.
  • We are unable to ship orders on weekends or Bank Holidays.
  • If you purchase a pre-order item amongst an order of in-stock releases, we will typically hold your order until all items are in ready to send.
  • Although we use all reasonable means to ensure that your order is delivered within a specified time, we cannot accept any responsibility for late deliveries due to circumstances outside of our control. We will do our best to inform you of any unexpected delay.