Your box is empty.

You should definitely do something about that.

Studio Dan & Elliott Sharp

In the Pelagic Zone - Live at Porgy & Bess

JazzWerkstatt Records

Released: 13th July 2018 | 11 track avant garde jazz album

Elliott Sharp – composer, 8-string guitarbass
Simon Frick – violin
Martina Engel – violin
Julia Purgina – viola
Cornelia Burghardt – cello
Bernd Satzinger – double bass
Maria Augustin – piccolo
Clemens Salesny – bass clarinet, clarinet
Martin Eberle – trumpet
Philip Yaeger – trombone
Peter Rom – guitar
Clemens Wenger – piano, electronics
Raphael Meinhart – mallets, percussion
Leo Riegler – electronics
Wolfgang Kendl – drums, percussion
Daniel Riegler – conduction

All tracks recorded live on 19 November 2011 at Porgy & Bess, Vienna, by the Österreichischer Rundfunk/Radio Ö1 (Austrian Radio Broadcast)
Recording Supervisor: Gerhard Wald
Mixed by Werner Angerer and Daniel Riegler
Mastered by Elliott Sharp and Daniel Riegler
Foto by E#
Translations by Philip Yaeger
Graphic design: Studio VIE