Your box is empty.

You should definitely do something about that.

Mr Confuse - Imovel
12" Vinyl
Out Of Stock

Mr Confuse



Released: 8th June 2009 | 6 track ep
Imovel is the third 12inch from Mr. Confuse's debut album 'Feel The Fire' and it is a winner! The biggest remix package so far as well as the widest range of styles spread over 6 tracks, that is this 12 vinyl for you. Following the original album version, the Australian ambassador of funky styles, better known as Rephrase, drops a mighty D&B work-out. US electro-dub specialist Thomas Blondet of 'Rhythm And Culture Recordings' follows this with a remix of the album ballad 'It's A Just Blues' with a mighty sped-up version heading straight towards the dancefloor. The flipside kicks off with a wicked disco jazz version of 'The Arrrgh Theme' by hot Parisian producer Alan De Laniere, while Ed Royal of Innvision Records from Innsbruck/Austria puts 'Balkan Funk' into his own inimitable organic funk perspective. Last but not least the Una Mas Trio, one half of The JuJu Orchestra, take 'En Movimiento' into the electronic part of the Brazilian musical landscape.