Your box is empty.

You should definitely do something about that.

Apollo Brown - The Reset
CD Album
Out Of Stock

Apollo Brown

The Reset

Mello Music Group

Released: 12th July 2010 | 15 track alternative rap/hip-hop album
Debut album by Detroit Producer reworking songs from the Mello Music Group Catalog. Vocals by Black Milk, Oddisee, Rapper Big Pooh (Little Brother), MED, Dudley Perkins, Prince Po and others! 'The Reset' is Apollo Brown's debut release from Mello Music Group. The 15 track album showcases Apollo's vintage style of production beside nothing less than undergrounds biggest luminaries. Recreating tracks from the MMG Catalog, Apollo Brown's The Reset breathes heavy heartfelt soul back into the genre of Hiphop. -Red Bull Big Tune Finalist 2009 -Red Bull Big Tune Detroit Champ -2009 Scribble Jam Champ 2008