Your box is empty.

You should definitely do something about that.

Twit One - The Sit-In
Vinyl LP
Out Of Stock
CD Album
Out Of Stock

Twit One

The Sit-In

Melting Pot

Released: 6th April 2015 | 13 track instrumental (east coast) album

The Sit-In is the new album by Twit-One from Cologne. It is quite different to his previous works but Twit's music has never been easy to predict. Featured artists on The Sit-In are singer May, poets PB Louison and Imam Ally Salam and keyboard player Ruoy Yaw. Artwork has been done by Van Lagerstein and Robert Winter.