Your box is empty.

You should definitely do something about that.

Eddie Roberts & Freckles - Move

Eddie Roberts & Freckles


One Note Records

Released: 25th October 2010 | 9 track pop-jazz single
Guitarist and producer Eddie Roberts (The New Mastersounds, Roughneck, Sound Stylistics, Fantasy Funk Band) teams up with Rhianna Kenny aka Freckles (vocalist with Faithless & Roisin Murphy) to deliver a lush yet punchy record that artfully combines elements of jazz, pop and electronica. The album has been warmly supported so far by DJ Pete Isaac (Jelly Jazz, Phonic FM), Robert Luis (Tru Thoughts) and Craig Charles (The Funk & Soul Show BBC6Music) and was recently released in Japan by P-Vine Records.