Your box is empty.

You should definitely do something about that.

Modern Feelings - Modern Feelings
Vinyl LP

Modern Feelings

Modern Feelings

Sähkö Recordings

Released: 20th October 2014 | 5 track free jazz album

Take a quartet of free jazz/noise rock improvisers. Play them timestretched and detuned samples of muzak and smooth jazz. Ask them to play along and against the disorientating field of saccharine and dissonant structures.Modern Feelings. Anton Nikkila (electronics, guitar), Pekka Airaksinen (piano), Ari Salonen (bass), Samuli Tanner (drums, electronics).