Your box is empty.

You should definitely do something about that.

Delicious Allstars - The Lollipop
7" Vinyl
Out Of Stock

Delicious Allstars

The Lollipop

Skyline Recordings

Released: 1st March 2008 | 3 track funk single
The Lollipop is a fast moving hip shaking dance floor smash. Great party track, featuring the vocals of a true soul Ledgend - Jocelyn Brown and a rhythm section to die for Ollie Raphael Drums, Ed Moris Bass and Hammond, Mat Cronin on the trumpet. Full length 12 version not on 7