Your box is empty.

You should definitely do something about that.

George Gruntz - Jazz Sound Track
Vinyl LP
Out Of Stock

George Gruntz

Jazz Sound Track


Released: 7th November 2011 | 18 track soul jazz album
Seventeen tunes played by an excellent sextet featuring Barney Wilen on saxes, George Gruntz on piano, Kenny Klook Clarke on drums, Marcel Peeters on sax and flute, Raymond Court on trumpet and Karl T. Geier on bass - incl. the original version of the world renowned Spanish Castles as later recorded dozens of times by many artists e. g. Les McCann and the Jazz Crusaders.