Your box is empty.

You should definitely do something about that.

Various Artists - Animal Chin

Various Artists

Animal Chin


Released: 22nd June 2018 | 15 track electronic album

'Animal Chin' is the latest in a long series of Seagrave digital compilations, and which have typically featured tracks by a broad cross-section of artists featured on the label, or who have forthcoming releases scheduled. Compiled by The Fissure Family, 'Animal Chin' draws together both retro and progressive elements of noise, breakbeat, dub, electro and melodic electronica.