Your box is empty.

You should definitely do something about that.

Eliphino - Undivided Whole EP
12" Vinyl
Out Of Stock


Undivided Whole EP


Released: 29th November 2010 | 4 track 2-step ep
Following on from epic Let Me Love You Forever track which appeared on the latest Brownswood Electric compilation, Eliphino (Tom Wrankmore) releases his Undivided Whole EP on somethinksounds, a new label by the people at cult culture magazine somethinkblue. Taking the DNA of jungle, soul and jazz, Eliphino has a timeless production style that balances emotional electronica with an innovative approach to production. Eliphino delivers four tracks of futuristic beats to nag the heartstrings and guide the hips; infused with longing and love. Aswell as support from Gilles Peterson Eliphino's previous releases have also made their way on to Zane Lowe's Radio 1 show and Eliphino can count Martyn and Alex Nut as big fans of his work. Throughout 2010 Eliphino has been working hard, honing his craft and making a name for himself which has led to publications from Platfrom (who invited him to play in their infamous boileroom alongside Mosca, Rockwell and Thristian BPM) to XLR8R marking him out as one to watch. Jamie Hodgson (NME) said 'Let Me Love You Forever' was one of the finest, most urbane songs I've heard and NME recently named Eliphino along with Floating Points as two bright stars for the future. The Undivided Whole EP is an assault on your senses and emotions. 'You'll Know' and 'L.F. (I Know)' are two of the hottest tracks to come out of the scene this year, merging the sounds of Garage, House, Bass and 2-Step. 'Condensation' is a straight up house monster, ready to ruin any dancefloor. Eliphino makes music for your mind, your body and your soul and we simply can't get enough of it.