Your box is empty.

You should definitely do something about that.

Ryoji Ikeda - + / -

Ryoji Ikeda

+ / -


Released: 21st August 2006 | 10 track minimal/glitch album
Ryoji Ikeda is Japan's top avant-garde minimalist electronic composer, in the tradition of Alvin Lucier (Crossings on Lovely Music)/The Hafler Trio/Bruce Gilbert/CM von Hausswolff/Panasonic... Ikeda has an extensive music CV previous releases on compilations including Ash International's 'A Fault in the Nothing' and 'Mesmervariations.' He has also collaborated with luminaries including Derek Jarman. Andrew Lagowski, David Toop & Paul Schutze, to mention but a few. Ikeda has also had a previous album under his own name called '1000 fragments' on CCI Recordings.'