Your box is empty.

You should definitely do something about that.

Various Artists - Touch 25

Various Artists

Touch 25


Released: 17th July 2006 | 25 track minimal/glitch album
TOUCH 25th Anniversary edition CD with exclusive tracks from: Oren Ambarchi | Biosphere | Fennesz | Bruce Gilbert | Ryoji Ikeda | Philip Jeck | Jóhann Jóhannsson | Jacob Kirkegaard | Mother Tongue | BJNilsen | Pan Sonic | Rosy Parlane | Peter Rehberg | Rafael Toral | Mark Van Hoen | Chris Watson | There are also several insert recordings and a live edit from Hild Sofie Tafjord & Tanja Orning Touch was conceived by Jon Wozencroft in 1981, and released its first cassette magazine 'Feature Mist' in 1982 [more information on the early cassette releases can be found at]. This compilation was produced initially for the magazine, His Voice, to promote new music in the Czech and Slovak Republics.'