Your box is empty.

You should definitely do something about that.

Sonar - Petle
Vinyl LP
Out Of Stock



U Know Me Records

Released: 27th January 2017 | 13 track trip-hop album

SONAR is a unique and fresh trip-hop, electronic debut from Poland. The band, consisting members of duo Rysy, band Skalpel, wonderful newcomer vocalist - Lena Osinska and the best Polish rappers (Ten Typ Mes, Rasmentalism, Otschodzi), created their own style which is often named as an urban music or music of a city.