Your box is empty.

You should definitely do something about that.

Various Artists - Dots Vol. 2
12" Vinyl
Out Of Stock

Various Artists

Dots Vol. 2

Uncharted Audio

Released: 27th October 2014 | 4 track techno ep

Davor / Ukkonen / Shlomo / Langer - Dots vol. 2

cat no: UNCHDOT2

barcode: 5050580615946

release date: 27/10/14

Format: 12 EP with insert

Following on from our first foray that saw contributions from Luv Jam, Rio Padice, Area and Plas Vegas, this is the 2nd in a series of vinyl-only various artists 12 EP's seeking to join the dots…

Volume 2 links Croatia, Finland, France and the UK

Nothing short of the finest cutting edge house and techno cuts for the heads

Packaged in the all-new UA house bag sleeve with release-specific sticker attached, plus A4 printed insert

Davor has previously recorded for Sean Deason's Matrix label out of Detroit, as well participating in the Red Bull Music Academy. He is currently producing a brand new live set.

Ukkonen has received widespread critical acclaim for his albums and EP's on Uncharted and No Pain In Pop, as well as remixing Patten and Halls.

Shlømo has been turning heads with his label Taapion and an EP for Bright Sounds. He has a new EP due shortly on one of the finest electronic music labels in the world, Delsin.

Langer closes out the EP with a killer track reminiscent of classic Kirk Degiorgio or Ian O'Brien.

A lineup representing the finest in high quality underground dance music!!


Davor – Ride With Me

Ukkonen – Terophase

Shlømo – Heart of Bijamine

Langer – Now We Are Six