Your box is empty.

You should definitely do something about that.

Cowboy Rhythmbox - Shake

Cowboy Rhythmbox



Released: 18th August 2014 | 2 track house single

Cowboy Rhythmbox are Nathan Gregory Wilkins and Richard X

Now Remastered for 2014, Shake first appeared on the limited edition Cómeme EP Nickel Ride and went on to become a sleeper underground hit featured in's Top 20 tracks of the year, named as one of Village Voice's 12 of the year and also appearing on Daniel Avery's Fabric mix.

The previously unreleased Dub Pass exclusive version is now finally available on this release.