Your box is empty.

You should definitely do something about that.

Various Artists - Monsters Of Funk And Soul
Vinyl LP
Out Of Stock
CD Album
Out Of Stock

Various Artists

Monsters Of Funk And Soul


Released: 25th October 2010 | 16 track pop album
Our beloved Monsters Of Funk & Soul party has become an important part in the Duesseldorf scene. For already 3 years 'the monsters are in da house' - twice a year and full of funk and soul. So it's totally about time to give that party its own compilation - just in time for the next Mofas Unique will release that compilation to get you the monsters into your home and to push away the cold autumn. Look forward to tracks which have been released on 7 inch or 12 inch only - like Wondertronix' 'Make You Happy' or 'Good & Plenty' by The Soul Snatchers. Laura Vane & The Vipertones even deliver a previously unreleased goodie - 'I Can't Move No Mountains'. Of course some familiar Unique faces are part of the team as well - Eli Goulart presents his version of the Bobby Hebb classic 'Sunny', The Sweet Vandals pay homage to James Brown's 'Papa's Got A Brand New Bag' and Osaka Monaurail get you the 'Quick Sand'. So enjoy the Monsters of Funk & Soul!