Your box is empty.

You should definitely do something about that.

Zest:rave - Neo Arcadia


Neo Arcadia


Released: 29th June 2015 | 7 track electropop ep

zest:rave is an Electronic music/game OST group consisted by 8 members from South Korea. Founded in 2008 by two composers, Taesu Eun(MAX), JiHoon Baek(nato), the group primarily worked as a Eurobeat music group. With additional musicians(composer Jeongyeon Jeong(r300k), and Jungwon Lee(Happy Jackson), vocal Sungyun Park(Ruriling), and guitarist Deokhwan Nam(Deoky), nowadays, they broaden boundaries not only releasing electronic music albums and game OST but also adding to the lineup for live performances.